List of members:

  ASN Description IPv4 IPv6 Speed
NP AS141703 Hamro IXP 2a0e:b107:f21::1 1000 mbps
NP AS212268 Nobins Pvt Ltd 2a0e:b107:f21::2 1000 mbps
NL AS137490 Navice Consulting 2a0e:b107:f21::3 1000 mbps
CN AS212237 Changgong Zhang 2a0e:b107:f21::4 100 mbps
EG AS207740 Youssef Hamed 2a0e:b107:f21::5 100 mbps
NP AS211188 Nabin Ghimire 2a0e:b107:f21::88 1000 mbps
CA AS21957 Keaton Alexander Guger Lair 2a0e:b107:f21::100 100 mbps
AU AS136754 BGP.Exchange 2a0e:b107:f21::89 1000 mbps
GB AS211876 fixmix Technologies 2a0e:b107:f21::101 100 mbps
BE AS213045 Alex Delporte 2a0e:b107:f21::102 100 mbps
GB AS207427 GoHosted.eu LTD 2a0e:b107:f21::106 1000 mbps
SE AS211168 Martin Gotlund 2a0e:b107:f21::110 100 mbps
DE AS210872 Cui, Jiacheng 2a0e:b107:f21::111 1000 mbps
HK AS147028 Wang Yongjin 2a0e:b107:f21::112 100 mbps
RU AS210481 Mark Liman 2a0e:b107:f21::114 100 mbps
CN AS142553 Airs Project Private Network Main 2a0e:b107:f21::115 100 mbps
IT AS208753 Marco d'Angelo 2a0e:b107:f21::900 1000 mbps