List of members:

  ASN Description IPv4 IPv6 Speed
CH AS209833 Aroga GmbH 2001:7f8:ca:1::19 1000 mbps
CH AS204438 Ruben Garbade 2001:7f8:ca:1::20 1000 mbps
CH AS41051 Openfactory GmbH 2001:7f8:ca:1::21 1000 mbps
CH AS41051 Openfactory GmbH 2001:7f8:ca:1::22 1000 mbps
BE AS211398 Mike Marchal 2001:7f8:ca:1::23 1000 mbps
FI AS211696 Jae Lo Presti trading as Noiseless Systems 2001:7f8:ca:1::24 1000 mbps
BE AS207424 Max Ouwens 2001:7f8:ca:1::25 1.0 gbps
GB AS211367 Hayden Andrew Nicholson Goult 2001:7f8:ca:1::26 1000 mbps
DE AS211088 Jan Ahlert 2001:7f8:ca:1::27 1000 mbps
DE AS211688 Julius Wolff 2001:7f8:ca:1::28 1000 mbps
DE AS56381 UG (haftungsbeschraenkt) 2001:7f8:ca:1::29 n/a
DE AS212793 Xiwei Ye 2001:7f8:ca:1::31 1000 mbps
EG AS207740 Youssef Hamed 2001:7f8:ca:1::32 1000 mbps
NL AS57401 TSAI, PANG-WEI 2001:7f8:ca:1::33 1000 mbps
NL AS212635 Jurrian van Iersel 2001:7f8:ca:1::34 1000 mbps
GB AS136918 James Network 2001:7f8:ca:1::35 1000 mbps
NL AS142419 Sndc Communication 2001:7f8:ca:1::36 1000 mbps
BE AS209718 Jori Vanneste 2001:7f8:ca:1::37 1000 mbps
HK AS38136 Akari Networks 2001:7f8:ca:1::38 1000 mbps
HK AS147028 Wang Yongjin 2001:7f8:ca:1::39 1000 mbps
BE AS213045 Alex Delporte 2001:7f8:ca:1::40 1000 mbps
NL AS45009 Rogier Krieger 2001:7f8:ca:1::41 10 gbps
NL AS212855 Jelle Luteijn 2001:7f8:ca:1::42 1000 mbps
CH AS8298 Pim van Pelt 2001:7f8:ca:1::43 10 gbps
CH AS8298 Pim van Pelt 2001:7f8:ca:1::44 1000 mbps
BE AS211184 Gianni Stubbe 2001:7f8:ca:1::45 1000 mbps
GB AS34465 NCRYPTD NET LTD 2001:7f8:ca:1::46 10 gbps
CH AS51786 Patrick Velder 2001:7f8:ca:1::47 1000 mbps
US AS210836 Edward Behling 2001:7f8:ca:1::48 1000 mbps
CH AS34615 Andrew Vieyra 2001:7f8:ca:1::49 1000 mbps
GB AS211323 MrSheepNET LTD 2001:7f8:ca:1::50 1000 mbps
CH AS205929 Abzieher GmbH 2001:7f8:ca:1::51 1000 mbps
BE AS210890 Kristiaan De Rocker 2001:7f8:ca:1::52 1000 mbps
IT AS208171 CSO S.r.l.s. 2001:7f8:ca:1::53 1000 mbps
DE AS59570 Jens Zimperfeld 2001:7f8:ca:1::54 1000 mbps
DO AS207036 Ariel Antigua 2001:7f8:ca:1::55 1000 mbps
GB AS208907 Chris Lawrence 2001:7f8:ca:1::56 1000 mbps
CN AS139328 Haima Global Network 2001:7f8:ca:1::57 1000 mbps
KR AS213312 Hyeokjun Yang 2001:7f8:ca:1::58 1000 mbps
IT AS205531 Johnathon Moore 2001:7f8:ca:1::59 1000 mbps
NL AS38230 Navice Consulting 2001:7f8:ca:1::60 1000 mbps
NL AS38230 Navice Consulting 2001:7f8:ca:1::61 1000 mbps
NL AS38230 Navice Consulting 2001:7f8:ca:1::62 1000 mbps
NL AS38230 Navice Consulting 2001:7f8:ca:1::63 1000 mbps
KR AS213163 Guhyun Chung 2001:7f8:ca:1::64 1000 mbps
DE AS208059 Hermann Lienstromberg 2001:7f8:ca:1::65 1000 mbps
FI AS41666 Institute for Pyrotechnical Cleaning (limited company) 2001:7f8:ca:1::66 1000 mbps
CN AS149795 XiaoJin233 Network 2001:7f8:ca:1::67 1000 mbps
SE AS213015 Daniel Neri 2001:7f8:ca:1::68 1000 mbps
NL AS205648 ODN Inc 2001:7f8:ca:1::69 1000 mbps
IS AS213316 Coconut Networks Limited 2001:7f8:ca:1::70 1000 mbps
CH AS47498 iFog GmbH 2001:7f8:ca:1::111 1000 mbps
DE AS207439 Tim Korves 2001:7f8:ca:1::112 1000 mbps
DE AS56382 LTD 2001:7f8:ca:1::125 1000 mbps
BE AS212123 Jori Vanneste 2001:7f8:ca:1::126 1000 mbps
GB AS209022 Tschajera Limited 2001:7f8:ca:1::127 1000 mbps
CH AS212125 Franz Abzieher 2001:7f8:ca:1::128 1000 mbps
CH AS58299 Openfactory GmbH 2001:7f8:ca:1::130 1000 mbps
CH AS34927 iFog GmbH 2001:7f8:ca:1::147 1000 mbps
CH AS34927 iFog GmbH 2001:7f8:ca:1::148 1000 mbps
CH AS47498 iFog GmbH 2001:7f8:ca:1::222 1000 mbps